Stories with snark…


Coming in October as part of Shifters Hallows Eve…

Hunter's Mark by Melissa SnarkA Loki’s Wolves Prequel

ER Nurse Victoria Storm anticipates a joyous Winter Nights ceremony with her wolf-shifter pack, but a determined hunter upsets all her plans. Daniel Barrett wants her help because he suspects a ghost is behind his friend’s disappearance. As a pagan priestess and spirit-speaker, she can discover things he can’t. He’s as sexy as he is persistent–she finds him impossible to refuse. Throw in a trip to a remote Arizona town, a haunted hotel, and a lost gold mine, and their evening is about to get interesting.

Hunter’s Mark will be available in ebook this fall as part of the Shifters Hallows Eve anthology. Check out an exclusive excerpt here:  Shifters Hallows Eve



wolf-yinyang-norse-snark-sig with text


Copyright © 2012-2016 Melissa Snark. All rights reserved.

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Pinterest