Hunter’s Mark – A Loki’s Wolves Prequel


Hunter’s Mark

Loki’s Wolves Series Prequel

ER Nurse Victoria Storm anticipates a joyous Winter Nights ceremony with her wolf-shifter pack, but a determined hunter upsets all her plans. Daniel Barrett wants her help because he suspects a ghost is behind his friend’s disappearance. As a pagan priestess and spirit-speaker, she can discover things he can’t. He’s as sexy as he is persistent–she finds him impossible to refuse. Throw in a trip to a remote Arizona town, a haunted hotel, and a lost gold mine, and their evening is about to get interesting.

ISBN 9781942193180
Published: Jan. 3, 2017
Genre: Urban Fantasy/ Norse & Viking Folklore

Amazon US    |   Amazon UK

Amazon AU    |   Amazon CA

iBooks   |  Kobo

Barnes & Noble    |   Google Play

Available in paperback:

Amazon      Barnes and Noble

GoldTextDividers-16Suggested reading order for Loki’s Wolves:

#0. Hunter’s Mark (Prequel)

#1. Valkyrie’s Vengeance

#2. Hunger Moon

#3. Battle Cry

#4. Wolf’s Cross

#5. Blood Brothers (To be released)





Copyright © 2012-2017 Melissa Snark. All rights reserved.