Hunger Moon — #1 Loki’s Wolves


Hunger Moon Urban Fantasy Melissa SnarkHUNGER MOON

#1 Loki’s Wolves Series 

Victoria Storm faces seemingly insurmountable odds to keep her dwindling pack of werewolves alive and together. She fights hunters- including the brother and father of her deceased lover-and the pack takes another devastating loss. When they seek sanctuary in a small town near Lake Tahoe, high in the secluded Sierra Nevada Mountains, Victoria discovers they are infringing on the territory of a vastly more powerful Alpha wolf. To save her pack, she uses her feminine wiles to seduce the Alpha. Nothing comes easily for Victoria. Her plans are complicated by the Alpha’s erratic son, a ghostly wife, and a vengeful witch. Not even her status as a Valkyrie or the favor of the Goddess Freya can change the course of destiny for Victoria or her packmates.


ISBN-13 (ebook): 978-1-942193-06-7


Published April 25, 2013        

Genre: Urban Fantasy/ Norse & Viking Folklore

Amazon US |   Amazon UK |   Amazon AU |   Amazon CA

iBooksKoboGoogle Play

Barnes & Noble  


HungerMoonPaperbackSuggested reading order for Loki’s Wolves:

#1. Valkyrie’s Vengeance

#2. Hunger Moon

#3. Battle Cry

#4. Wolf’s Cross

#5. Blood Brothers (To be released)






Copyright © 2012-2016 Melissa Snark. All rights reserved.