Captain Hook Series

Hook: Dead to Rights ebook

Hook: Dead to Rights (Book #1)

Neverland is a wondrous isle of adventure.

Neverland is a cruel lie.

Children follow Peter Pan believing their dreams will come true—to never grow up.

Surprise, surprise… they never will. The children Peter Pan abducts are murdered or meet a grimmer fate.

I’m the child who escaped Peter’s treachery. I’ve made it my life’s calling to rescue the Lost Boys, even those who don’t wish to be saved. Now Pan has a schooner he’s using to steal even more children. I’m the only one who can stop him.

Call me Hook. I am the master and commander of a pirate ship, and I’ll have my revenge on Peter Pan if it’s the last thing I do.

Released: Sept. 25, 2018 ISBN (ebook): 978-1-942193-29-6 ASIN: B07GJYHYL2

Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  | Amazon AU  |  Amazon CA

Apple Books |  Nook | Google Books  |   Kobo | BookBub

Unabridged audiobook
Narrated by Natalie Naudus

iTunes | Audible US | Audible UK

Hook: Dead Wrong ebook

Hook: Dead Wrong (Book #2)

People who complicate my life earn the business end of my hook.

Funny how that never seems to stop them.

Think I’m exaggerating? I stand accused of colluding with Fomorian raiders who are abducting young mermaids…  And one of the Lost Boys I rescued from Neverland is being terrorized by a Faerie nightmare… A dark menace connects the two things. With the help of my pixie companion, I must solve the mystery while evading the interference of my meddlesome ex-lover.

He’s sinfully distracting, but the fun must wait.

All those delectable sirens need rescuing.

Released: Aug 1, 2019 ISBN (ebook): 978-1-942193-34-0 ASIN:  B07RD8V7NN

Amazon US  |  Amazon UK  | Amazon AU  |  Amazon CA

Apple Books |  Nook | Google Books  |   Kobo | BookBub

Map of Rackham's Cay
Map of Rackham’s Cay