Valkyrie’s Vengeance – #1



Loki’s Wolves

#1 Ragnarök: Doom of the Gods

In an alternate earth where the ancient Norse gods rule, one woman’s destiny will determine the fate of the world… 

A thirty-year alliance that aligned wolves and hunters has shattered.

Victoria Storm leads a few surviving members of her pack in a desperate flight. As the only surviving child of their leaders, the she-wolf inherited the role of Alpha. The violent deaths of her parents and the man she loved left her devastated, and the lives of her followers depend on her decisions. Simple survival often conflicts with the demands of preserving her Norse heritage, so she must struggle to balance her duties as Freya’s priestess and Odin’s Valkyrie. When innocent children are abducted, she must set aside her differences and work with her worst enemy to rescue them.


Rone-Badge-Finalist Silver-2016

ISBN-13: 978-1-942193-05-0 (ebook)
ISBN-13: 978-1979966313 (paperback)


Published:  Jan. 23, 2015      

Genre: Urban Fantasy/ Norse & Viking Folklore

Amazon US |   Amazon UK

Amazon AU |   Amazon CA

iBooksKoboGoogle Play

Barnes & Noble  |  Books2Read



GoldTextDividers-16Suggested reading order:

#1. Valkyrie’s Vengeance

#2. Hunger Moon

#3. Battle Cry

#4. Wolf’s Cross

#5. Hunter’s Mark

#6. Fragile Gods (To be release)

#7. Blood Brothers (To be released)




 Copyright © Melissa Snark. All rights reserved.